Executive Committee


Wendy Heslink, CEOE
President
wheslink@fcsd.wnyric.org


Lisa Morehouse, CEOE
President Elect
lmoreho@lps.org


Susan Belliston, CEOE
Vice President

belsusan@cassiaschools.org


Katherine Reichley, COE
Secretary/Treasurer

kreichley@otterbein.edu


Patricia Stelmach, CEOE
Immediate Past President
stelmacht@bellsouth.net

 


 

Area Directors


Jill Averyhart, CEOE
Mid-Atlantic Area Director

javeryhart@richland2.org


Donita Smith, CEOE
Northeast Area Director

smithd@greatoaks.com


Eldene Wall, CEOE
Northwest Area Director

eldenew@ncesd.org


Mary Guest, CEOE
North Central Area Director

mary.guest@unl.edu


Malinda Larey, CEOE
Southeast Area Director

mlarey@fortsmithschools.org


Mary Meyers
Southwest Area Director

mcmeyers@graniteschools.org


Debbie McFadden, CEOE
South Central Area Director

mcfadden@uhcl.edu

 


 

Council Chairmen


Sue Hand, CEOE
Administrative Council Chairman

lhand@lcisd.org


Charlotte Zeller
Education Partners

czeller@ksde.org


Tina Gilliard-Rice
Elementary Council Chairman

Tgilliard-rice@gcsd.k12.sc.us


Rene' Delaney, CEOE
Higher Education Council Chairman

abophone1@gmail.com

Cassie Nelson
Mary Beth Smith
High School/Career & Technical Education Council Chairman

smithmb@greatoaks.com


Machel Salado, CEOE
Middle School/Jr. High Council Chairman

msalado@tacoma.k12.wa.us

 


 

Appointees


Linda Tribble, CEOE
Presidential Advisor
jltribble@apex.net


Kathy Buck, CEOE
Presidential Advisor / Educational Consultant
klrainbow49@gmail.com


Lori Schumann, CEOE
Presidential Aide

lori.schumann@anoka.k12.mn.us


Connie Bergeson, CEOE
Historian

cbergeso@fortsmithschools.org


Gayna Warren, CEOE
Marketing Liaison

gaynawarren@comcast.net


Dr. Jon Hall
Parliamentarian

Jon.Hall@cfu.net

 

 

Ex-Officio


Gayle Schnorenberg, CEOE
NAEOP Educational Foundation President

gayle_schnorenberg@natronaschools.org


Rebecca Crabtree
NAREOP President

107sister@gmail.com